Steering Committee

Introductory Text Introductory Text Introductory Text Introductory Text Introductory Text Introductory Text Introductory Text Introductory Text Introductory Text Introductory Text Introductory Text

Linda Conlon

WPHRN Steering Committee Member, Oneida County Public Health Department-Director and Health Officer


Oneida County Public Health Department
100 W Keenan Street
Rhinelander, WI 54501

Sue Kunferman

Wood County Health Department-Health Officer


Wood County Health Department
111 West Jackson Street
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495-4167

Sara Lindberg, PhD

University of Wisconsin-Program Director for Evaluation Research


University of Wisconsin Population Health Institute
610 Walnut Street, 919 WARF
Madison, WI 53726

John Meurer, MD, MBA

WPHRN Steering Committee Member, WPHRN Champion and the Medical College of Wisconsin-Professor and Director of the Institute for Health and Society


Medical College of Wisconsin
Institute for Health and Society
8701 Watertown Plank Road/Suite H2100
Milwaukee, WI 53226-0509

Angela Nimsgern

WPHRN Co-chair, Wisconsin Division of Public Health, Northern Region-Regional Director


Wisconsin Division of Public Health, Northern Region
2187 N. Stevens Street, Suite #C
Rhinelander, WI 54501

Darren Rausch

Greenfield Health Department-Director/Health Officer


Greenfield Health Department
7325 West Forest Home Avenue
Greenfield, WI 53220

Susan Zahner

WPHRN Co-Chair, University of Wisconsin-Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and Vilas Distinguished Achievement Professor


University of Wisconsin-Madison School of Nursing
5226d Signe Skott Cooper Hall
701 Highland Avenue
Madison, WI 53705