Steering Committee Members

Linda Conlon, MPH, BAN, RN – Health Officer, Oneida County Health Department

Julia Dickson-Gomez, PhD – Professor of Epidemiology, Medical College of Wisconsin, Institute of Health and Equity

Victoria Faust, MPA, PhD(c) – Action Researcher and Evaluator, University of Wisconsin – Madison, Population Health Institute, Mobilizing Action Towards Community Health Group

Katrina Harwood, MPH, MS, RD, CD – Health Officer, Rock County Public Health Department

Rebecca Hovarter. DNP, APHN-BC, CHP, RN – Senior Lecturer, Nursing and Health Studies, UW – Green Bay

Susan Smith, MSN, RN – Health Officer, Wood County Health Department

*Angela Nimsgern, MPH, BA, CPH – Northern Regional Director, Wisconsin Division of Public Health, Office of Policy & Practice Alignment

Darren Rausch, MS, BA  – Director/Health Officer, Greenfield City Health Department

Lance Weinhardt, PhD – Associate Dean for Research and Community & Behavioral Health Promotion Professor, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee, Zilber School of Public Health

*Susan Zahner, DrPH, RN, FNAP, FAAN – Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and Vilas Distinguished Achievement Professor, University of Wisconsin-Madison, School of Nursing

*Steering Committee Co-Chair